Distinguished Professors Working with CUSABIO

Professor Hartmut Michel

Professor Hartmut Michel

Winner of the 1988 Nobel Prize in Chemistry

Professor Randy Wayne Schekman

Randy Wayne Schekman

Winner of the 2013 Nobel Prize in Chemistry


Get all the latest information on Events, Sales and Offers. Sign up for newsletter today.

© 2007-2020 CUSABIO TECHNOLOGY LLC All rights reserved. 鄂ICP备15011166号-1


Join the 25,000 subscribers to get research hotpots, technical tips, latest information on events, sales and offers.

Sign up now!

We don't deal in spam.